ANBE TRAVEL

Client Reviews

Send a Review or Comment to AnBe Travel

Comments from our Clients

I was referred to Irene back in October 2020, when I was looking to try get back to South Africa from Bermuda to visit my family, amidst all the chaos of the pandemic. This was my first experience using a travel agent as I was very worried about international travel and I couldn't recommend Irene enough. From the moment I sent the first email, Irene has been incredibly helpful, very informative, quick to respond and most importantly so so friendly, no matter how many questions I asked or concerns I had. She has gone over and above to ensure everything has gone smoothly and I can definitely recommend using Irene for your future travels! Thank you so much Irene, you are one in a million 🙂

Bianca van Heerden

- Jan 22, 2021

We were referred to Irene from ANBE travel when planning our holiday to Europe & UAE in Sept 2019 and what an absolute SUPERSTAR she is!!!!! Irene arranged every single aspect of our holiday from transfers, flights, hotels, check-ins you name it she took care of everything. I would absolutely recommend ANBE Travel to anyone out there who is looking for someone reliable and knowledgeable to take care of their travel needs and they will work within your budget. Irene managed all the stressful things that come with travel (flights/ finding decent accommodation etc) so we could just go and have a fabulous holiday. Thank you again Irene you really are a gem and we will definitely be using you for all our future travels.

Shamiem Ahmed

- Feb 04, 2020

The best service that I have received in a long time.
The quick response and assistance beyond the normal responsibilities is great.
Thank you for doing such a great job!!!!

Andre Kannemeyer

- Sept 17, 2014

Hi Ladies, 
The trip on Msc Sinfonia was awesome.....Anbe Travel made all the arragement, so we had no hassles...
thanks for the excellent services, will contact you and recommend you to all my friends and family...luv ya lots

Marlene

- Feb 4, 2014

We travel quite frequently every year and have used man tour operators over the last few years, including quite a few from South Africa.
Having struggled for 2 weeks to organise a trip to the Drakensberg through 2 other operators, we contacted Anbe Travel. Their service was so professional, fast, yet personal! They responded to every need. Nothing was too difficult, or too much trouble, even though it is just a 1 week trip including flights, car bire and accommodation. 
they TRULY take the sting out of travel. We cannot wait for our trip! Sall definitely use them again. Thanks, Terri

Terri Furness

- July 10, 2013

Hi Ladies 
As usual brilliant service! Once again you have planned my trip to Thailand perfectly and I am blown away by the amazing service
that I get from you girls year after year. Keep up the great work 🙂

Carey-Anne

- July 17, 2012

Morning Irene and Lorinda 
We would like to thank you both for the trouble that you went through to make our trip a smooth and unforgettable one! 

Thank you also for always taking the time to get back to us so quickly and efficiently. 
We will defiantly recommend you to anyone that asks! 

Thank you once again, 
Megan and Lorenzo

Megan McGee

- Aug 18, 2011

Just wanted to thank Lorinda Vos, for her excellent service, its salways an absolute pleasure dealing with her.

Paddy Momberg

- Aug 17, 2011

Send a Review or Comment to AnBe Travel

Book your unforgettable experience today